Professional Development Webinars

Get inspiration from Ross Morrison McGill; sign up for a webinar to access top tips for teaching and learning, research, workload and mental health.

Make Remote Working, Work For You

Tues, 19th May 2020
15:30 – 16:30 BST

£10-15

Working Memory in the Classroom

Wed, 20th May 2020
15:30 – 16:30 BST

£4-5

Advanced Memory in the Classroom

Thurs, 21st May 2020
15:30 – 16:30 BST

£4-5

Reducing Observational Bias

Tues, 2nd June 2020
15:30 – 16:30 BST

£4-5

Working Memory in the Classroom

Wed, 3rd June 2020
15:30 – 16:30 BST

£4-5

Advanced Memory in the Classroom

Thurs, 4th June 2020
15:30 – 16:30 BST

£4-5

Mark Plan Teach

Tues 9th June 2020
15:30 – 16:45 BST

£15 exc VAT

Just Great Teaching

Wed 10th June 2020
15:30 – 16:45 BST

£5-10

Effective Feedback

Thurs 11th June 2020
15:30 – 16:45 BST

£5

17 Principles of Effective Instruction

Wed 17th June 2020
15:45 – 16:45 BST

£5

Retrieval Practice

Thurs 18th June 2020
15:30 – 16:30 BST

£5

Getting Started with Coaching

Tues 23rd June 2020
15:30 – 17:00 BST

£15